Ansprechpartner

Reinhard Kirchner

06659 96 44 15
r.kirchner@raiffeisen-rhv.de
Verkauf/Einkauf/Disposition Mineralöle

Bernd Breidung

06659 96 44 14
b.breidung@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Paul Wallmann

06659 96 44 22
p.wallmann@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Sebastian Breitung

06659 96 44 17
s.breitung@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Maria Günkel

06659 96 44 12
m.guenkel@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Boszena Slowik

06659 96 44 11
b.slowik@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Wilma Nau

06659 96 44 23
w.nau@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Sandra Kraft-Klüh

06656-1073
s.klueh@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Martina Sauer

m.sauer@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Carolin Limpert

06659 96 44 20
c.limpert@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Aron Beßer

Kfm. Ausbildung

Dominik Schreiner

Kfm. Ausbildung

Nele Hofmeister

Kfm. Ausbildung

Daniel Walter

Land- und Baumaschinenmechatroniker
Abrechnung / Support

Alexandra Forkert-Hillenbrand

06659 96 44 18
a.forkert@raiffeisen-rhv.de
Vertrieb

Sebastian Breitung

06659 96 44 17
s.breitung@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Carsten Fischer

06657-6089120
c.fischer@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Lothar Vieth

Stephan Kremer

Verkauf / Einkauf Agrar

Thomas Kahlert

Niederlassungsleiter/Abteilungsleiter Agrar
06656 1073
t.kahlert@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Martin Herber

Mischfutter Vertrieb
06656 1073
dietershausen@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Egbert Flügel

06656 1073

Lukas Mans

Disposition/Mischfutter Vertrieb
06656 1073
l.mans@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Manfred Heil

06656 1073
Verkauf

Tobias Nowak

Niederlassungsleiter
06659-4232

Rainer Leibold

06659 4232
rothemann@raiffeisen-rhv.de
Verkauf

Willi Storch

0661 9627888
boeckels@raiffeisen-rhv.de
Verkauf

Marko Hosenfeld

Niederlassungsleiter
06657 6089110
hofbieber@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Bruno Muth

06657 6089110

Karin Schaub

06657 6089110

Elke Müller

06657 6089110
Verkauf

Sybille Kunze

Niederlassungsleiter
0661 9339909
markt-pilgerzell@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Michael Kern

0661 9339909

Marika Mehler

0661 9339909

Emily Mehler

0661 9339909