Raiffeisen Handels- und Vermittlungsgesellschaft mbH Eichenzell Ansprechpartner

Reinhard Kirchner

06659 96 44 15
r.kirchner@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Verkauf/Einkauf/Disposition Mineralöle Eichenzell

Bernd Breidung

06659 96 44 14
b.breidung@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Paul Wallmann

06659 96 44 22
p.wallmann@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Sebastian Breitung

06659 96 44 17
s.breitung@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Verkauf/Einkauf/Disposition Mineralöle Bad Hersfeld

Dirk Bein

06621-95 95 - 940
D.bein@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Bernd Eckhardt

06621-95 95 - 941
b.eckhardt@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Sarah Thomschke

06621-95 95 - 942
s.thomschke@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Maria Günkel

06659 96 44 12
m.guenkel@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Bozena Slowik

06659 96 44 11
b.slowik@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Wilma Nau

06659 96 44 23
w.nau@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Sandra Kraft-Klüh

06656-1073
s.klueh@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Martina Sauer

m.sauer@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Carolin Limpert

06659 96 44 20
c.limpert@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Dominik Schneider

Kfm. Ausbildung

Julia Hutsch

Kfm. Ausbildung

Krist Kabashi

Kfm. Ausbildung

Anda Eranovic

Kfm. Ausbildung

Anton Kabashi

Lagerist

Abrechnung / Support

Alexandra Forkert-Hillenbrand

06659 96 44 18
a.forkert@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Vertrieb

Sebastian Breitung

06659 96 44 17
s.breitung@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Carsten Fischer

06657-6089120
c.fischer@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Lothar Vieth

Stephan Kremer

Verkauf

Marko Hosenfeld

Niederlassungsleiter
06657 6089110
hofbieber@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Karin Schaub

06657 6089110

Elke Müller

06657 6089110

Verkauf

Sibylle Kunze

Niederlassungsleiter
0661 9339909
markt-pilgerzell@raiffeisen-rhv.de

Michael Kern

0661 9339909

Marika Mehler

0661 9339909

Ann- Katrin Freund

0661 9339909

Sabine Merz

0661 9339909

Jana Bacharev

0661 9339909

Tim Frank

0661 9339909